top of page




Viktorija Pilatovic - vocals, backing vocals, synth
Albert Palau - piano
Petros Klampanis - double bass, percussion
Quique Ramirez - drums, percussion

Special Guests:
Jorge Pardo - flute [track 3]
James Copus - trumpet [track 4]

All compositions by Viktorija Pilatovic. “Skybridges” [track 5] partially composed by Petros Klampanis.
Lyrics “Why not try” by Ganavya Doraiswamy

The rest of the lyrics in collab
oration with Malena Rose Marcase.
Produced by Petros Klampanis and Viktorija Pilatovic
Recorded at El Spo
t studios, Valencia. Recording and mixing engineer Pablo Schuller. Additional recording at Hive recording studio, Valencia. Mastering engineer Mario G. Alberni at Kadifonia Mastering Photography by Cveti Zabiela. Design by Pepa Catalá Fombuena
Released 31st of March, 2023
 by ΠΚmusic and Inner Circle Music

Final cover Viktorija Pilatovic _The Onl


Viktorija Pilatovic - voice, backing vocals
Alberto Palau - piano/keyboard
Ales Cesarini - double bass/el.bass
Mariano Steimberg - drums/percussion


Special guests:
Perico Sambeat - alto saxophone/flute (tracks 6,8,10)
Ivan Cebrian - guitar (tracks 8, 9,10)


Recorded, mixed and mastered by Vicente Sabater in Millenia Studios, Valencia, Spain 2019
Assistant engineer - Iñaki Ariste Aznar
Additional recording by Pablo Schuller at SchullerSound

All compositions and lyrics by Viktorija Pilatovic.

Released June 7, 2019 Inner Circle Music



Viktorija Pilatovic - vocals
Alberto Palau – piano
Ales Cesarini – bass
Mariano Steimberg – drums

Special guests:
Perico Sambeat – saxophone (track 4 and 6)
Israel Sandoval – guitar (track 3 and 8)

All compositions by Viktorija Pilatovic
Recorded by Vicente Sabater at Millenia Studios in Valencia, Spain
Mixed by Ian Kagey at Electracraft Music Works in New York, USA
Mastered by Pablo Schuller at SchullerSound
Photography by Alfonso Calza
Design by Jimenez de Nalda

Released March 24, 2017 Inner Circle Music

bottom of page